Unmerging Customer Information(Accounts)

1.You will have to find the client from which you want to move the data.

2.You select the card which you want to unmerge .When you select the card

(account) an additional menu will appear .

3.From that menu you select “Actions”. Two buttons will appear-

Delete current card” , “Move current card to”.

4.You select “Move current card to”. After that the list of clients will appear

 

 

5.You have to find the client to which you want to assign the card

6.By pressing the “Select ” button you select the wanted client.After pressing the “Select” button a confirmation window will appear.




 

7. Notice that we are still working with the old client.

 

8.To confirm the movement you will have to press the “Yes” button on the confirmation window.


 

9.You have to save the changes that were just made.This is done by pressing the green diskette.

After the save is done your current customer will change to the one ,to which you wanted to move the card to.After the save is done , your current customer will change to the customer to which wanted to move the card .

 

The card is now moved .

 

 

 

 

After the movement you will have to delete the repeating data from the secondary  ID.

 

 

-A You select the “Secondary Ids” button.

-B You will have to check which ID is repeating.

 

If you compare the two accounts you will see that the second ID is repeating. With the “-” button you delete the ID.You will be ask if you want to confirm the changes.You click the “Yes” button and after that you save the changes with the green diskette.After that the movement is done.



 

Here is how to compare the IDs

 

 

 

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk